Brian's Blog

…one man's contribution to the Weeeeerly Wild World

Writing style

I’m struggling with my writing style now.

It seems that now, whenever I have an idea for a new post and begin writing, it’s based too much in the past – I do this naturally to form an introduction… I refer back to the earliest point I can think of for that topic, and I just start writing until I get to my current point and why I am now writing the post.

The problem is that I end up with pages of the stuff, pages I’m sure no one wants to read – and I don’t blame them!

Ahhh!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 6 August, 2015 by in Blogging and tagged , , .
